Blackened Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Starsnova's App

3 posters

Go down

Starsnova's App Empty Starsnova's App

Post  Stariare Thu Feb 19, 2009 9:18 pm

1. What is the name/class/level/spec of the toon, and professions?
Starsnova/pally/80/holy, jewelcrafting 404, mining 435

2. What sort of raid experience do you have?
some, i wouldnt say im a pro at it but as long as there is direction, im one who actually pays attention.

3. Our Raid Schedule is Sunday, Tuesday-Thursday, 6pm-9pm Server. For our Core Raiders we require at least a 75% attendance rate. Can you make these times? (Please reference the Guild Objectives thread for more information on Core and Casual Raiding. https://brawlforums.darkbb.com/about-brawl-f20/ ) If you are not applying for a Core Raider position, just reply with "Casual Raider".
due to family i would have to be more of a caual raider

4. What websites do you go too to improve your performance and what mods are you currently using to increase your overall play?
when in doubt i jump on thotbott and look up what im doing. as for mods ive got atlas,auc,gatherer,enchantrix,questhelper,reciperadar,recount, and pallypower.

5. Who do you know in the guild that might be able to give you a reference?
i know alenwalker. we've done a few runs together and im sure he can give you my pros and cons.

6. We require all guild members to have Ventrillo, Deadly Boss Mods, Omen, and Pallypower (for Paladins only). In the future we may require other mods as necessary. Do you have these? Are you willing to download future necessary mods?
i have vent and pallypower and id dl the others if needed

7. What alts do you play on?
this is my only lvl 80 since ive just gotten back to playing, so im not messing with any of my baby chars most arent even 20 yet